‘Atlantic Crossing’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: December 29, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Dreamscore Information has launched a soundtrack album for the Norwegian interval drama Atlantic Crossing. The album options choices of the present’s unique music composed by Raymond Enoksen (Haunted, Ice Highway Rescue) and carried out by the Norwegian Broadcasting Orchestra. The soundtrack is now accessible to stream/obtain on Amazon and another main digital music shops. Atlantic Crossing is written by Alexander Eik & Linda Might Kallestein, directed by Eik and stars Sofia Helin, Kyle MacLachlan and Tobias Santelmann. The restricted sequence tells the untold story of Norwegian Crown Princess Märtha who turned an influential determine in world politics throughout World Struggle II, after Norway was occupied by Nazi Germany in 1940. The drama premiered in Norway and different European markets this fall. No phrase but on a home premiere date.

Right here’s the monitor record of the album:

1. German Assault (10:29)
2. See You On the Different Facet (1:35)
3. My Time Is Over (3:57)
4. Royal Departure (4:56)
5. Mine In The Water (2:53)
6. Arriving New York (7:39)
7. Election and Olav´s Go to (8:33)
8. Roosevelt Monologues (9:42)
9. Pooks Hill (0:59)
10. Nikolai and the Kids (1:59)
11. Sailor´s Elegy and the Rise of Märtha (3:19)
12. Olav Leaving and the Wedding ceremony (5:26)
13. Realities of Struggle (3:25)
14. The Kids are in Hazard (3:38)
15. Eleanor`s Recommendation and Look to Norway (4:36)
16. Roosevelt’s Passing and Skaugum (7:05)
17. Royal Return (7:30)

Source link